We run hotels.

Primestar Hospitality manages franchise hotels in Germany and Austria with 15 years of operating experience
1
Brands
1
Hotels
1
cities
1
rooms

PRIMESTAR RESERVIERUNGSHOTLINE
+ 49 30 8877 0077

Primestar Hospitality reports uninterrupted growth: Hampton by Hilton Frankfurt City Centre East opened

Primestar Hospitality reports uninterrupted growth: Hampton by Hilton Frankfurt City Centre East opened

Sixth house of Primestar Hospitality

Frankfurt/Main, 28. Mai 2018 - The hotel operating company Primestar Hospitality continues to grow. With the new Hampton by Hilton Frankfurt City Centre East, it has opened its sixth property nationwide, with eight more currently under construction.

The hotel is located in Frankfurt's prime location at Grusonstrasse 4, right next to the Ostbahnhof train station and a three-minute walk from the ECB. The 182 rooms are modern and equipped with all features for the business traveler. The hotel has an underground parking garage.

Andreas Erben, Managing Director of Primestar Hospitality GmbH: "With this opening, Primestar Hospitality once again demonstrates its successful partnership with Hilton. We are very pleased that the Hampton by Hilton in Frankfurt has now opened. Special thanks go to our project developer Groß & Partner, who has proven its know-how at this location."

With its subsidiary Primestar Hotel GmbH, Primestar Hospitality GmbH pursues the goal of becoming the outstanding hotel operator for franchise products in Germany. Erben: "With a total of 14 hotels opened and under construction, as well as other projects signed, we are well on our way to successfully achieving this goal."

 

More information about Primestar Hospitality:
Primestar Hospitality GmbH pursues the goal of becoming the best franchisee for Hilton and InterContinental Hotels Group brands in Germany. www.primestar-hotels.com.

 

Contact person:

Andreas Erben
Managing director & Owner
Primestar Hospitality GmbH
T +49 69 874 0 795 850
info@primestar-hotels.com
www.primestar-hotels.com

 

Martina Rozok
ROZOK GmbH
T +49 30 400 44 68-1
M +49 170 23 55 988
m@rozok.de
www.rozok.de

The sender of the provided photographic material is entitled to provide you with this photographic material for further use (esp. publication/reproduction in your media, both print and electronic) and hereby grants you the necessary rights. We confirm that no rights of third parties (esp. from the author/photographer) are opposed. We also confirm that the question of naming the author has been clarified. The following information must then be attached to the photographic material: Michael Schultes Photography.

 

Share:

More Posts

Send us a message

Wir betreiben hotels.

Primestar Hospitality betreibt Mar­ken­ho­tels in Deutsch­land und Öster­reich mit über 15 Jah­ren Betreiber-Knowhow.

1
Marken
1
Hotels
1
Städte
1
Zimmer

Primestar Hospitality meldet ungebrochenes Wachstum: Hampton by Hilton Frankfurt City Centre East eröffnet

Primestar Hospitality meldet ungebrochenes Wachstum: Hampton by Hilton Frankfurt City Centre East eröffnet

Sechstes Haus der Primestar Hospitality

Frankfurt/Main, 28. Mai 2018 – Die Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft Primestar Hospitality wächst weiter. Mit dem neuen Hampton by Hilton Frankfurt City Centre East hat sie bundesweit ihr sechstes Haus eröffnet, acht weitere sind derzeit in der Bauphase.

Das Hotel befindet sich in der Frankfurter Top-Lage Grusonstraße 4, direkt am Ostbahnhof und drei Minuten zu Fuß von der EZB entfernt. Die 182 Zimmer sind modern und mit allen Features für den Geschäftsreisenden ausgestattet. Das Haus verfügt über eine Tiefgarage.

Andreas Erben, Geschäftsführer der Primestar Hospitality GmbH: „Mit dieser Eröffnung stellt Primestar Hospitality einmal mehr die erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit Hilton unter Beweis. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass das Hampton by Hilton in Frankfurt nun eröffnet hat. Besonderer Dank gilt unserem Projektentwickler Groß & Partner, der an diesem Standort sein Know-how unter Beweis gestellt hat.“

Die Primestar Hospitality GmbH verfolgt mit Ihrer Tochter der Primestar Hotel GmbH das Ziel, der herausragende Hotelbetreiber für Franchiseprodukte in Deutschland zu werden. Erben: „Mit insgesamt 14 eröffneten und im Bau befindlichen Hotels, sowie weiteren unterschriebenen  Projekten sind wir auf einem guten Weg, dieses Ziel erfolgreich umzusetzen.“

 

Weitere Informationen zu Primestar Hospitality:
Die Primestar Hospitality GmbH verfolgt das Ziel, bester Franchisenehmer für die Marken von Hilton und der InterContinental Hotels Group in Deutschland zu werden. www.primestar-hotels.com.

 

Ansprechpartner:

Andreas Erben
Managing director & Owner
Primestar Hospitality GmbH
T +49 69 874 0 795 850
info@primestar-hotels.com
www.primestar-hotels.com

 

Martina Rozok
ROZOK GmbH
T +49 30 400 44 68-1
M +49 170 23 55 988
m@rozok.de
www.rozok.de

Der Absender des überlassenen Bildmaterials ist berechtigt, Ihnen dieses Bildmaterial zur weiteren Nutzung (insb. Veröffentlichung/Vervielfältigung in Ihren Medien, sowohl Print als auch in elektronischer Form) zu überlassen, und räumt Ihnen hiermit die erforderlichen Rechte ein. Wir bestätigen Ihnen, dass keine Rechte Dritter (insb. vom Urheber/Fotograf) entgegenstehen. Wir bestätigen Ihnen außerdem, dass die Frage der Urheberbenennung geklärt ist. Folgende Angaben müssen danach am Bildmaterial angebracht werden: Michael Schultes Photography.

 

Share:

More Posts

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht